Various Artists

Country Christmas, Vol. 2 [Fine Tune]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Country Christmas, Vol. 2 includes 13 tracks combining decent, if not outstanding, material from Boxcar Willie, Donna Fargo, and Skeeter Davis, along with traditional material including Jack Greene's "O Come All Ye Faithful," Eddy Raven's "Silent Night," and Jeannie C. Riley's "Away in a Manger." The sound quality is uniform, making this is an affordable way to pick up these tunes on the Fine Tune label.

blue highlight denotes track pick