The Greyhounds

Change of Pace

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Anthony Cole Drums
Anthony Farrell Composer, Horn, Producer
Alysse Gafkjen Photography
Spencer Garn Engineer
The Greyhounds Primary Artist
Adam Hill Mixing
Zack Littlefield Composer, Drums
Damien Llanes Drums
Jazz Milles Vocals
Sam Patlove Drums, Engineer
Johnny Radelat Drums
Andrew Trube Composer, Producer, Strings
Reed Turchi Executive Producer
Gebre Waddell Mastering