The Ashley Hutchings Allstars / Ashley Hutchings

By Gloucester Docks I Sat Down & Wept

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
The Ashley Hutchings Allstars Primary Artist
Polly Bolton Group Member, Guest Artist, Vocals
Bob Dylan Composer
Clive Gregson Group Member, Guest Artist, Guitar, Vocals
Ashley Hutchings Group Member, Guitar (Bass), Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Dave Mattacks Drums, Group Member, Guest Artist
Tim Matyear Assistant Engineer
John Shepherd Group Member, Keyboards
Jeffrey Zipper Assistant Engineer
Pete Zorn Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Saxophone, Vocals, Whistle (Human)