El Cuarteto de Nos


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The thirteenth album from Uruguayan rock legends Cuarteto de Nos was released in 2009. Following a number of member upheavals, Bipolar was released to critical and popular acclaim, and won the band a new group of followers. This particular 12-track sampling of the alt-rock legends' addition to their canon featured the popular title track, "El Hijo de Hernandez," and "Miguel Gritar."

blue highlight denotes track pick